Club Info & Board Of Directors

 WE'VE MOVED!! 

NEW Club Office


30 Martha Street
Suite 204
Bolton ON L7E 5V1

Tel:  905 857 6226

E-mail: admin@bwsc.ca


Edelweiss Soccer Park

320 Glasgow Road
Bolton, ON L7C 3L9

Tel: 905 857 2252

MAP

Board of Directors

President
Emilio Vaiano - prez@bwsc.ca

Vice President Club
Franco Vaiano - clubvp@bwsc.ca

Vice President, Recreational Programs
vprecreation@bwsc.ca

Director, Recreational Programs

Vice President, Competitive Programs
John Muir - rep@bwsc.ca

Secretary
Paulina Spizzirri - secretary@bwsc.ca

Registrar
Maria Muir - registrar@bwsc.ca

Treasurer
Sam Gallo- treasurer@bwsc.ca

Vice President Facilities
Peter Girimonte - vpfacilities@bwsc.ca

Vice President, Marketing and Fundraising
Sal Cuzzanit - vpmarketing@bwsc.ca

Director of Discipline and Harassment
discipline@bwsc.ca

Staff

Club Administrator
Sandra Ettore- admin@bwsc.ca


Head Referee
Mario Mazzaferro - ref@bwsc.ca

Special Thank you to our BWSC CORPORATE SPONSOR!


© 2017 BWSC. All rights reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.

ADMIN LOGIN          ADMIN LOGOUT
WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support